Zweigniederlassung Klagenfurt

Kontaktieren Sie uns – Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Zuständigkeiten: Kärnten, Tirol, Osttirol, Salzburg

Walter Berger
Geschäftsführer
Meister DFG

Telefon: +43 316 885
Mail: w.berger@akkord.at

Ing. Kurt Kager, MSc
Geschäftsführer
Meister DFG

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20
Mail: k.kager@akkord.at

Gerhard Gilg
Qualitäts- & Umweltbeauftragter
Meister DFG

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 204
Mobil: +43 664 34 16 832
Mail: g.gilg@akkord.at

Andrea Obmann
Bereichsleitung Organisation
Meister DFG

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 207
Mobil: +43 664 34 16 831
Mail: a.obmann@akkord.at

Eva Schütz
Bereichsleiterin Klagenfurt & Unterkärnten
Meister DFG

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 207
Mobil: +43 664 38 30 552
Mail: e.schuetz@akkord.at

Marissa Werjus
Bereichsleiterin Villach & Osttirol
LAP DFG

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 208
Mobil: +43 664 38 30 849
Mail: m.werjus@akkord.at

Christa Pirker
Bereichsleiterin Spittal

Mobil: +43 676 77 58 419
Mail: buero@akkord.at

Radisa Jovanovic
Bereichsleiter Tirol & Salzburg
Meister DFG

Mobil: +43 664 213 79 24
Mail: r.jovanovic@akkord.at

Bettina Götzinger
Kalkulation

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 205
Mail: b.goetzinger@akkord.at

Alexandra Pickelsberger
Backoffice

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 201
Mail: a.pickelsberger@akkord.at

Sejla Kovacevic
Backoffice

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 209
Mail: s.kovacevic@akkord.at

Stefanie Auer
Lehrling Backoffice

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 200
Mail: s.auer@akkord.at

Barbara Kienleitner
Lohnbüro

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 215
Mobil: +43 664 83 65 985
Mail: b.kienleitner@akkord.at

Petra Schager
Lohnbüro

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 216
Mail: p.schager@akkord.at

Franz-Josef Wakonig
Lager und Einkauf

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 212
Mail: f.wakonig@akkord.at