Klagenfurt

Kontaktieren Sie uns – Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Zuständigkeiten: Kärnten, Tirol, Osttirol, Salzburg

Akkord Dienstleistungs-Ges.m.b.H.

Anschrift: Hans-Sachs-Straße 16, 9020 Klagenfurt Telefon: +43 (0)463 / 51 50 20-0 Fax: +43 (0)463 / 51 50 20-223 E-Mail: buero@akkord.at Zum Anfahrtsplan (Google Maps)

Walter Berger
Geschäftsführer
Meister DFG

Telefon: +43 316 885
Mail: w.berger@akkord.at

Ing. Kurt Kager, MSc
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20
Mail: k.kager@akkord.at

Gerhard Gilg
Qualitäts- & Umweltbeauftragter
Meister DFG

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 204
Mobil: +43 664 34 16 832
Mail: g.gilg@akkord.at

Andrea Obmann
Bereichsleitung Organisation
Meister DFG

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 207
Mobil: +43 664 34 16 831
Mail: a.obmann@akkord.at

Eva Schütz
Bereichsleiterin Klagenfurt & Unterkärnten
LAP DFG

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 207
Mobil: +43 664 38 30 552
Mail: e.schuetz@akkord.at

Marissa Werjus
Bereichsleiterin Villach & Osttirol
LAP DFG

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 208
Mobil: +43 664 38 30 849
Mail: m.werjus@akkord.at

Christa Pirker
Bereichsleiterin Spittal

Mobil: +43 676 77 58 419
Mail: buero@akkord.at

Alexander Gruber
Bereichsleiter Salzburg & Oberösterreich
Meister DFG

Mobil: +43 664 28 10 427
Mail: a.gruber@akkord.at

Cemil Sener
Bereichsleiter Tirol
Gebäudereinigungsdesinfektor

Mobil: +43 664 213 79 24
Mail: c.sener@akkord.at

Bettina Götzinger
Kalkulation

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 205
Mail: b.goetzinger@akkord.at

Alexandra Pickelsberger
Backoffice

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 201
Mail: a.pickelsberger@akkord.at

Sejla Kovacevic
Lehrling Backoffice

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 200
Mail: s.kovacevic@akkord.at

Franz-Josef Wakonig
Lager und Einkauf

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 212
Mail: f.wakonig@akkord.at

Barbara Kienleitner
Lohnbüro

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 215
Mobil: +43 664 83 65 985
Mail: b.kienleitner@akkord.at

Brigitte Filipic
Lohnbüro

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 216
Mobil: +43 664 83 65 985
Mail: b.filipic@akkord.at

Michaela Berchtold
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 463 51 50 20 214
Mail: m.berchtold@akkord.at